The current members of the General Council of the Celtic League are as follows.

Convenor – Cathal Ó Luain

General Secretary – Rhisiart Tal-e-bot

Director of Information – Alastair Kneale

Treasurer – Patricia Bridson

Assistant General Secretary – Bernard Moffatt

Editor of Carn – Rhisiart Tal-e-bot

Share this!
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Youtube
Contact us